Unfortunately my computer is slowly (some days more slowly than others) dying. It’s been a good multiple years run. But, I can tell that it’s not going to last too much longer. This laptop got me through that difficult period after graduation when my last computer fell apart, and now it’s time for this one to go off as it is no longer going to be usable for me. I need a newer model, and so I’ve been purchasing parts for the last little bit, getting ready for the new laptop. Now that I’ve bought all the outside parts I need, next week I’m able to buy the new laptop itself, and I’m extremely excited to get to do this. I can’t wait to have a small little laptop that’s brand new and running very quickly. So I’ll probably not be able to blog a whole lot in the next 2 weeks, as I’m backing up, saving, and moving everything from my old systems onto the new one. Still, good news for me, and I’m very excited for this.

