I think one of the first things I want to do, after my trip, is to start writing up how I picture, imagine or think of the gods. It would be a good thing for personal records. But also, I think it would be good for me to write it out. There are ideas bopping around in my head, and I rarely get the chance to write much about them, at least on this front.

So if I take some time to write them out, I think that would be a good way to figure out my personal “aesthetics” as it were, in relation to my understanding and working with the gods.

Plus, I just kind of want to put out what I see/imagine. So many other people do…and since I can’t draw worth a damn, the only way I can put it out there is by writing.

That means, I’ll probably start a series on that, starting with the gods/spirits I picture most clearly, and then I’ll move onto those I’ve less clear pictures of. It should be a fun little gathering of ideas for myself.

