So I have a few blogging goals I’m going to work on (in 2 weeks). I have to give it a bit of time though, as I’m going to Amsterdam this next week…so before I go I’ll be busy packing. But once I’m back, I want to work on making myself feel like a better blogger.

Onto the goals:

  • Write at least 1 post per month auf Deutsch.
  • try to put up at least 1 post ever 2 weeks.
  • Focus a bit more on my research into paganism.
  • Write more about my Slavic pantheon.

I think those are some pretty manageable goals. I mean, I already have the books to continue the research, so that’s step one completed. I just need to sit down and read some of them. So that should be easy enough to attempt.

As for the actual blogging part, that’s juts a matter of habit. Some months I do great, others not so much. I just want, personally, for more consistency in my blogging endeavors, so I’m going to strive for this. No set schedule (because I will inevitably fail if I set up something like: I will post every other Friday. — I epicly failed at doing the Pagan Blog Project every other Friday.) I know that, so I’m going to instead just try to post at least 1 time every other week, and who cares what day it’s on? I certainly don’t.

I think though these are good goals to aspire towards. And once I get back from Amsterdam I’ll start on them.

