My altar is now officially split between the top of my clothing storage and in my vanity/desk.

This was necessary to do. My room does not have that much room for things like this, so I have to be resourceful. Moving things and even finding places to put things is good enough for me. I also know for a fact that my family would appreciate the resourcefulness of me finding ways to utilize everything I own in multiple ways to best work with my limited circumstances.

I’m looking forward to organizing a few things a bit better, and being able to use everything nicely in the next few weeks.

I will actually (as I’ve previously promised a few times) post some photos fairly soon of my new set-up.

I’m pretty proud of everything I managed to arrange. It’s not typical and it’s definitely not a purpose-only altar, but it will help me out quite a bit. I’m fine with it too, as I can use the vanity/desk for both mundane and “magical” things. I can type up my stories at my desk, but also be able to work with religion there. I enjoy the functionality to have both things available in one small package.

Plus, for once I actually have a nice little setup that works for everything.

So therefore I will post a few photos sometime very soon. It’s going to be really nice to have my room all set up for the first time ever.

