In the list of things that I would like to learn one day:

Herbology is high on the list. (Is it officially called that, or is it herbalism?)

And not in the Harry Potter sense of the study. I would really like to learn it. I may have a really bad hand at growing things…but I would like to learn how to grow plants and herbs. And with the fact that I like green, growing things, it would be a fun thing to eventually learn. Of course, I have no illusions as to my time availability or commitment time at this point in my life. I cannot devote the time to learn it at this point.

Still, at some point in my life, I would like to learn it. It’s one of those things that perhaps, one day down the line I could learn. It may not happen, but it’s just one of those things that sticks in my head upon occasion that I would eventually like to learn.

