So I absolutely must thank Sammiwitch for this. I really do appreciate this. And you must check out Sammiwitch’s blog, because it’s wonderful.

So here’s my rules for the award: give credit to the person who nominated you, answer questions from the Super Sweet Blogging Award, and nominate a “baker’s dozen” of 13 blogs that you admire.

Super Sweet Questions

1.  Cookies or Cake?  Cookies, most definitely. I don’t like cake really.

2Chocolate or Vanilla? Chocolate, of course.

3. What is your favorite sweet treat? I love chocolate with raspberry filling.

4. When do you crave sweet things the most? Really late at night, or when I should be eating healthy food, of course.

5.   If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be? I don’t have a clue. I don’t have normal nicknames, so this isn’t intuitive for me.

The Bakers Dozen of blogs:

This again, I’m sorry, is going to have to wait. I’m in the middle of moving into my studio and starting up homework. I’ll get to work on writing at least a few blogs down here later on today, or perhaps tomorrow. In the meantime, check out my “Links” page at the top of the blog, if you want to know what blogs I really enjoy following.

