Alright. So this is a new endeavor for me. I wrote up an “About” that tells you who I am, that’s off on the side. I won’t take the time to re-write all that because it’s a pain and it would take too long. Besides, I don’t think it’s the important part. But it’s there, and do feel free to read that or not.

I’m an eclectic pagan and witch. Fact of my life.

This blog is going to be for me to express all my thoughts, experiences, ideas and anything else related. I have a tumblr where I started doing this, but it’s not the right platform for text really. So the first few posts will most definitely be taken from there and edited. I’m going to do that so I can see where I am, and what I want to start with. Also, I need a place to organize my thoughts, and perhaps learn from others as well. That’s where this comes in – I’m new to all this, but this is going to be a learning for me. I’m looking forward to learning and being able to write out my thoughts and opinions.

Anyway, that’s it for now. If you’ve any questions about me, do ask. I’m always willing to talk and explain myself.

